Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Unwind with the Library

Unwind with the Library

Grades 6 – 12

2023-12-19 16:00:00 2023-12-19 17:00:00 America/Chicago Unwind with the Library WNPL Mobile Services -

Tuesday, December 19
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-19 16:00:00 2023-12-19 17:00:00 America/Chicago Unwind with the Library Join us at Warren Township Teen Center for a different activity each month! WNPL Mobile Services -

Join us at Warren Township Teen Center for a different activity each month!

Join us at Warren Township Teen Center for a different activity each month!  A membership to the Teen Center is required.  Visit www.warrentownship.net/273/Gurnee-Teen-Center for membership information.

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen Program/Class | In the Community |

TAGS: | Teen Programs |

WNPL Mobile Services

askus@wnpl.info
Phone: 847-244-5150, ext. 2006

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the library

The Mobile Services Department strives to provide equitable access to a wide variety of library services for district residents.  Through material delivery, on-the-go programming, mobile technology, and community partnerships, Mobile Services brings the library directly to the greater community.

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 05, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 09, 9:30am - 10:30am

Sat, Mar 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 9:30am - 10:30am

Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 23, 9:30am - 10:30am

Sat, Mar 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 30, 9:30am - 10:30am

Sat, Mar 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 02, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm